Notifications

Upcoming Releases

Upcoming Runtime Release Dates

May 25, 2024 (Saturday)
June 29, 2024 (Saturday)
July 27, 2024 (Saturday)
August 31, 2024 (Saturday)
September 28, 2024 (Saturday)
October 26, 2024 (Saturday)

Upcoming Boomi Platform Release Dates

June 8, 2024 (Saturday)
July 13, 2024 (Saturday)
August 10, 2024 (Saturday)
September 14, 2024 (Saturday)
October 12, 2024 (Saturday)
November 9, 2024 (Saturday)

Release Archive

Completed Runtime Releases

April 27, 2024 (Saturday)
March 30, 2024 (Saturday)
February 24, 2024 (Saturday) - Paused
January 27, 2024 (Saturday)
January 6, 2024 (Saturday)
October 28, 2023 (Saturday)
September 30, 2023 (Saturday)
August 26, 2023 (Saturday)
July 29, 2023 (Saturday)
June 24, 2023 (Saturday)
May 27, 2023 (Saturday) - Cancelled

Completed Boomi Platform Releases

May 11, 2024 (Saturday)
April 13, 2024 (Saturday)
March 9, 2024 (Saturday) - Paused
February 10, 2024 (Saturday)
January 20, 2024 (Saturday)
November 11, 2023 (Saturday)
October 14, 2023 (Saturday)
September 9, 2023 (Saturday)
August 12, 2023 (Saturday)
July 8, 2023 (Saturday)
June 10, 2023 (Saturday)