Notifications

Upcoming Releases

Upcoming Runtime Release Dates

February 24, 2024 (Saturday)
March 30, 2024 (Saturday)
April 27, 2024 (Saturday)
May 25, 2024 (Saturday)
June 29, 2024 (Saturday)
July 27, 2024 (Saturday)

Upcoming Boomi Platform Release Dates

March 9, 2024 (Saturday)
April 13, 2024 (Saturday)
May 11, 2024 (Saturday)
June 8, 2024 (Saturday)
July 13, 2024 (Saturday)
August 10, 2024 (Saturday)

Release Archive

Completed Runtime Releases

January 27, 2024 (Saturday)
January 6, 2024 (Saturday)
October 28, 2023 (Saturday)
September 30, 2023 (Saturday)
August 26, 2023 (Saturday)
July 29, 2023 (Saturday)
June 24, 2023 (Saturday)
May 27, 2023 (Saturday) - Cancelled
April 29, 2023 (Saturday)
March 25, 2023 (Saturday)
February 25, 2023 (Saturday)

Completed Boomi Platform Releases

February 10, 2024 (Saturday)
January 20, 2024 (Saturday)
November 11, 2023 (Saturday)
October 14, 2023 (Saturday)
September 9, 2023 (Saturday)
August 12, 2023 (Saturday)
July 8, 2023 (Saturday)
June 10, 2023 (Saturday)
May 13, 2023 (Saturday)
April 8, 2023 (Saturday)
March 11, 2023 (Saturday)